All events
PRIVATE EQUITY: Focus on sustainable development

Under Astana Economic Forum 2017 Kazyna Capital Management JSC arranged the panel session: “PRIVATE EQUITY: Focus on Sustainable Development” participated by professional experts in the area of private equity with long-term experience in local and international markets.

The panel session covered the discussion of issues for assessment of problems and opportunities faced by private equity market participants, search for effective solutions for specific industries, companies and projects as well as determination of prospects for further development of the private equity market in Kazakhstan.
 

Continue reading
Kazyna Capital Management integrates into the global private equity community

The beginning of the second quarter was characterized by a landmark event in the history of Kazyna Capital Management JSC.

Continue reading
A report on the direct investment market has been prepared for the first time in Kazakhstan

As part of its efforts to develop the private equity market in Kazakhstan, Kazyna Capital Management JSC, together with leading international consulting company KPMG, prepared the first public report on the private equity market for 10 years.

Continue reading
Kazyna Capital Management presented a program of preferential capital financing for a total amount of KZT 50 bln

The program was developed as part of the implementation of the address of the first President of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the people of Kazakhstan "New decade – new economic growth – new opportunities of Kazakhstan".

Continue reading
Our values
Investment activity
Feedback
Facebook

Все события
PRIVATE EQUITY: Фокус на устойчивое развитие

В рамках Астанинского экономического форума 2017 года АО «Казына Капитал Менеджмент» провело панельную сессию «PRIVATE EQUITY: Фокус на устойчивое развитие» с участием профессиональных экспертов в области private equity, обладающих многолетним опытом на местном и международных рынках.

На площадке сессии обсуждались вопросы по оценке проблем и возможностей, с которыми сталкиваются участники рынка private equity, по поиску эффективных решений для конкретных отраслей, компаний и проектов, а также по определению перспектив для дальнейшего развития рынка private equity в Казахстане.

Продолжить чтение
Казына Капитал Менеджмент — первая казахстанская компания в EMPEA

«Казына Капитал Менеджмент» стал первой казахстанской компанией, вступившей в Международную ассоциацию прямых инвестиций развивающихся стран. Об этом стало известно на состоявшейся в Вашингтоне 20-й юбилейной конференции Global Private Equity Conference под эгидой EMPEA — Международной ассоциации прямых инвестиций в развивающихся странах. 

Продолжить чтение
Впервые в Казахстане подготовлен отчёт по рынку прямых инвестиций

В рамках деятельности по развитию рынка прямых инвестиций в Казахстане АО «Казына Капитал Менеджмент» совместно с ведущей международной консалтинговой компанией КПМГ подготовило первый публичный отчёт по рынку прямых инвестиций за 10 лет.

Продолжить чтение
«Казына Капитал Менеджмент» презентовала программу льготного финансирования в капитал на общую сумму 50 млрд тенге

Программа была разработана в рамках реализации послания первого президента Республики Казахстан народу Казахстана «Новое десятилетие – новый экономический подъём – новые возможности Казахстана».

Продолжить чтение
Наши ценности
Инвестиционная деятельность
Обратная связь
Facebook